LPG gas bottle supply to Hamilton, Taupo, Cambridge, Tokoroa & the Waikato region. Great LPG prices…

Click here for BBQ Gas Refills


Local, Safe & Reliable…

Hamilton’s LPG Gas Supplier

Elgas is a leading supplier of LPG gas cylinders and LPG gas bottles to Waikato region homes and businesses.
We deliver LPG gas cylinders all across the Waikato region including Hamilton, Taupo, Cambridge, Tokoroa and Te Awamutu.

Our   LPG cylinder supply options   page provides a brief explanation of your LPG gas cylinder delivery options.

Your choices include our Automatic Tanker Delivery and Exchange gas cylinder services.

We also have different gas cylinder sizes to suit your needs, depending on how much LPG gas you use.

Find out How to Compare LPG Gas Suppliers

After you get your LPG gas cylinders, you get numerous payment options from which to choose.

You can also use our online services  to make payments, order LPG gas cylinders and much more, all with just a few clicks.

Please see important information for New Users of Home LPG



Signup Online Now!
New Customers Get $100 Worth of LPG Gas Account Credits



Beerescourt; Crawshaw; Deanwell; Dinsdale; Fitzroy; Forest Lake; Frankton; Glenview; Grandview Heights; Hamilton Central; Hamilton North; Hamilton West; Livingstone; Maeroa; Melville; Nawton; Peacocke; Pukete; Rotokauri; St Andrews; Stonebridge; Te Rapa; Temple View; Thornton; Western Heights; Whitiora, Ashmore; Callum Brae; Chartwell; Chedworth Park; Claudelands; Enderley; Fairfield; Fairview Downs; Flagstaff; Hamilton East; Harrowfield; Hillcrest; Huntington; Magellan Rise; Queenwood; Ruakura; Riverlea; Rototuna; Silverdale; Somerset Heights; St James Park; St Petersburg, Cambridge, Te Awamutu, Ngaruawahia, Taupiri, Horotiu, Huntly, Gordonton, Ohaupo, Ngahinapouri, Te Kowhai, Whatawhata, Tamahere, Matangi, Tauwhare, Rukuhia, Kihikihi.
Taupo District
Taupo, Kinloch, Turangi and Mangakino
Waikato District
Ngaruawahia, Huntly, Raglan, and Te Kauwhata
Matamata-Piako District
Matamata, Morrinsville, Te Aroha, Mangateparu and Waitoa
Waipa District
Te Awamutu, Cambridge, Pirongia, Maungatautari and Kakepuku
South Waikato District
Tokoroa, Putaruru, Tirau, Atiamuri and Arapuni
Otorohanga District
Otorohanga, Te Kawa and Kawhia.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email