LPG gas bottle supply to Dunedin, Queenstown, Mosgiel & Otago region. Great LPG gas prices…
LPG gas cylinders to Dunedin, Mosgiel & the Otago region.
Click here for BBQ Gas Refills
Local, Safe & Reliable...

Dunedin’s LPG Gas Supplier

Elgas is a leading supplier of LPG gas cylinders and LPG gas bottles to Dunedin homes and businesses.

We deliver LPG gas cylinders to Dunedin, Queenstown, Mosgiel & the Otago region. 


LPG Gas Suppliers

Our LPG cylinder supply options page provides a brief explanation of your LPG gas cylinder delivery with our Exchange gas cylinder services.

We also have different gas cylinder sizes to suit your needs, depending on how much LPG gas you use.

Find out How to Compare LPG Gas Suppliers

After you get your LPG gas cylinders, you get numerous payment options from which to choose.

You can also use our online services  to make payments, order LPG gas cylinders and much more, all with just a few clicks.

Please see important information for New Users of Home LPG


Open my new LPG account


Signup Online Now!

New Customers Get $100 Worth of LPG Gas Account Credits






Woodhaugh; Glenleith; Leith Valley; Dalmore; Liberton; Pine Hill; Normanby; Mt Mera; North East Valley; Opoho; Dunedin North; Ravensbourne; Highcliff; Shiel Hill; Challis; Waverley; Vauxhall; Ocean Grove (Tomahawk); Tainui; Andersons Bay; Musselburgh; South Dunedin; St Kilda; St Clair; Corstorphine; Kew; Forbury; Caversham; Concord; Maryhill; Kenmure; Mornington; Kaikorai Valley; City Rise; Belleknowes; Roslyn, Otago; Kaikorai; Wakari; Maori Hill, Burkes; Saint Leonards; Deborah Bay; Careys Bay; Port Chalmers; Sawyers Bay; Roseneath; Broad Bay; Company Bay; Macandrew Bay; Portobello; Burnside; Green Island; Waldronville; Brighton; Westwood; Brighton; Saddle Hill; Sunnyvale; Fairfield; Mosgiel; Abbotsford; Bradford; Brockville; Halfway Bush; Helensburgh, Waitati; Waikouaiti; Karitane; Seacliff; Warrington; Purakanui; Long Beach; Aramoana; Otakou; Taieri Mouth; Henley; Allanton; East Taieri; Momona; Outram; West Taieri; Waipori; Middlemarch; Hyde.
Queenstown-Lakes District
Queenstown, Wanaka, Glenorchy, Kingston, Lake Wakatipu, Lake Wanaka, Lake Hāwea, Arrowtown, Arthurs Point Frankton, Frankton East, Glenorchy, Hawea, Inland Water-Lake Hawea Inland Water-Lake Wakatipu, Inland Water-Lake Wanaka, Jacks Point, Kelvin Heights, Kingston South, Lake Hayes, Lake Hayes South, Matukituki, Outer Wakatipu, Queenstown Bay, Queenstown Hill, Sunshine Bay, Wakatipu Basin and Wanaka
Clutha District
Balclutha, Milton
Central Otago
Queenstown, Wanaka, Alexandra, Arrowtown, Bannockburn, Clyde, Cromwell
Waitaki District
Oamaru, Omarama, Otematata, Kurow, Palmerston